264/365

I have no idea…

found art

4 thoughts on “264/365

  1. I found it on a metal post in a parking lot near my office downtown. It appears to be made of painted sticks and someone affixed it to this rusting metal plate. I found several instances of found art on my walk yesterday and I marveled at the people whose creativity just spills forth and forces them to make something and then share it with the world in such an anonymous way…

  2. For all of us “creative people” could you give us just a little info. What is it made of, where did you find it. I am fascinated by this piece and am going to come up with something just awesome!

Leave a Reply

