Invitation – Reflections on Nature

I’m excited to be part of my first group show with fellow members of the Arboretum Photographer’s Society. I’d love to see you at the opening  tomorrow night.

The show features a variety of landscape and nature photography in different styles. For my part, I selected a few blog favorites: an abstract sunflower from the farmers’ market, a silhouette of tree branches, and a faded ghost flower.

Coming soon to the blog: highlights from my show at Common Roots and some new work…

Leave a Reply

