now open…

Today I’m launching my new shop on etsy: Avant Garden Studio.

I’m new to etsy, so bear with me – so far my inventory is limited to holiday card sets, but I promise to roll out some other items very soon!

Why ‘studio’ and not ‘photography’? Good question. It has to do with a bunch of ideas in my head for exploring other creative pursuits. Please stay tuned!

I would love feedback on the shop – and/or anything else, for that matter!

I hope you are enjoying the season and finding little bits of magic in each day.

Leave a Reply

