365 blank canvases

Happy New Year!

Today I kicked off my third 365 project. Today’s photos are in the can. I’ll publish the first in tomorrow’s post. Throughout the year, I’ll create new photos every day, pick a favorite to share, and publish it here on the blog the next day.

My photography career really started with my first 365 Project in 2010, making photos everyday and sharing them through this blog. During that life-changing year, I explored my artistic vision and built up courage to take the leap into a whole new life. Since then, I have discovered that I do my best work when I make this daily commitment to creativity & seeing the world anew.

I invite you to join me on the journey by subscribing to the blog (click “Subscribe/Follow” in the right column). You’ll get a daily dose of beauty & reflection, see what emerges over the course of the year, discover new work, and, maybesee your own everyday with fresh eyes.

A new project, like a new year, can be both exhilarating and a little intimidating. It feels like anything is possible but it’s hard to know where to start. Like 365 blank canvases just waiting to be filled. I think the best thing to do is take a deep breath and begin.

Wishing you a year full of possibilities – Cheers! Terra

Leave a Reply

