minneapolis craft’za

Well, I think it’s safe to say that my 2013-edition 365 project is pretty much dead at this point. It was a good run and I created tons of new pictures and stumbled onto two new bodies of work I’m excited about. The latter part of the year has become jam-packed with art fairs, volunteer opportunities, freelance gigs, and family stuff. I’ll get back to shooting & sharing regularly but maybe not in the near, near future…

I am posting today, however, not to apologize but to invite you to my latest indie art & craft fair happening tomorrow, Saturday November 16th from 10-5. It’s called CRAFT’ZA and is presented by the same folks who put on CRAFTSTRAVAGANZA in the spring. There will be demos, food trucks, and approximately 60 makers inside the historic Grain Belt Bottling House atrium. Warm, cozy, and brimming with creativity! Sounds tempting, right?

I will be previewing some new items and I’ll have holiday cards, stone tile coasters, wood blocks and calendars – all fantastic gifts. If you can’t make it tomorrow, I’ll be gradually stocking up my Etsy shop with all these items, too!

small-for-web

Leave a Reply

